Five Card Story: The Way Life Works

stories: prev | random | next

a Five Card Flickr story by John created Aug 13 2015, 06:27:27 pm. Create a new one!

flickr photo credits: (1) bionicteaching (2) bionicteaching (3) Serenae (4) Serenae (5) bionicteaching

about this story

The way of life consists of Death, Sacrifice, Love, Lust, Greed, Pain, Struggle and Beliefs.
Why all seem so different act like no of us are the same but we all started off the same way, We all crave love,friendship and acceptance. We all need the same basic needs Water,Food,Shelter.We all have hopes,dreams,beliefs and religious stand points some are the same lots are different but most of have the same base point that a higher power brought us here for some reason that none of us seem to be able to figure out.But everyone of us still have a animalistic part of us that strives to survive most of us have lost just about all of it because of our way of life but when we need that animalistic instinct the most it seems to come out. We adapt to our environments fairly fast we all change outside and in for what you need at the time.

share this story

permalink to story:

Copy/Paste Story

Click once to select, then copy and paste HTML to your own blog/website.

create a different story from these same cards

Do you have another interpretation of the story behind these pictures? Add it to the collection as a new story!

flickr photo credits: (1) bionicteaching (2) bionicteaching (3) Serenae (4) Serenae (5) bionicteaching

For security purposes, please enter the correct words matching the images (blame the spammers):

stories: prev | random | next